The Barbarians

Mt St Marys Seminary Class of 1999

Our class was nicknamed "The Barbarians" after a film we made for a Church History class - you can guess the topic. Some saw many other parallels besides...

R.I.P. Fr. Terry Cramer / Br. Ephrem (Arlington) died November 7, 2013.

Click on a name to see additional contact information and a picture.
Fr Justin Baker (Burlington VT)
Fr Brian Bashista (Arlington VA)
b.bashista@arlingtondiocese.org
Fr Herbert Bennerfield (Lafayette LA)
hbennerfield@yahoo.com
Fr Tom Bush (Lincoln NE)
frtbush@juno.com
Fr Damien Cook (Omaha NE)
fr_cook@yahoo.com
Fr Gary Coulter, JCL (Lincoln NE)
frcoulter@yahoo.com
Home Page
Fr Troy deChabert Schuster (St Thomas VI)
Fr Mike Dobbins (Arlington VA)
frdobbins@earthlink.net
Fr John "Jack" Durkin (Atlana GA)
Father Jack Speaks
fatherjack@saintmonicas.com
Fr Thomas Fesen (Trenton NJ)
tfesen@msn.com
Fr John Heisler (Arlington VA)
Fr Anthony Hession (Fargo ND)
anthony.hession@fargodiocese.org
Fr Brian Higgins (Atlanta GA) <- Chaplain, Southern Catholic College, Dawsonville, GA
Fr Thomas Holloway (Peoria IL)
fathertom@newmanfoundation.org
Fr Raymond Jansen (Lincoln NE)
Fr Daniel Jordan, JCL (Burlington VT)
frdan3@juno.com
canon1753@juno.com
djordan@vermontcatholic.org
Fr James Keenan (Rockford IL)
Fr Joseph Kenna (Arlington VA)
Fr C "Doug" Kenney (Baltimore MD) - St. Ann, Hagerstown
cdkenney@aol.com
Fr Jerome Koutnik (Rockford IL)
Fr Chris Kubat (Lincoln NE)
Ckkubat@aol.com
frckubat@csshope.org
Fr Robert Lancaster (Santa Fe NM)
FrBobL@staugustinenj.org
Fr Thomas Leland (Wichita KS)
Fr John McKenna (Santa Fe NM)
Fr Greg Markey (Bridgeport CT)
frmarkey@hisnet.org
Fr Darrin May (Wichita KS)
Fr Andrew Menke (Lincoln NE)
amenke@mac.com
Fr Walter Nagle (Norwich CT)
wltnagle@aol.com
Fr Liem Nguyen (Atlanta GA)
Fr Christopher Pieroni (Santa Fe NM)
Fr Dan Rayer (Lincoln NE)
frdrayer@gmail.com
Fr. Dan Rogaczewski (Atlanta GA) teacher at Pius X High School, Atlanta
frdan@spx.org
Fr Charles Seiwert, JCL (Wichita KS)
cfseiwert@aol.com
Fr John Short (Sioux Falls SD)
stjoe@westriv.com
Fr Gregory Simien (Lafayette LA)
Fr Fabio Sotelo-Pena (Atlanta GA)
Fr Darvin Winters (Indianapolis IN)
dewintersjr@yahoo.com
Fr Michael Woolley (Providence RI)
father.woolley@verizon.net
Homily Blog by Fr. Michael Woolley
Fr Jason Worley (Baltimore MD)
frjworley@aol.com
imjson@aol.com

You May Recall

Fr John Chang (Trenton NJ) (Class of 2000)
fchang@comcast.net

Other Classmates:

Fr Blaine D'Acci (Peoria IL)
Fr John "Ed" Lee (Norwich CT)
IMEDLEE@aol.com
Fr Jim Maranki (Allentown PA) - left the priesthood in 2008, and has been married since
jmaranki@yahoo.com
Fr Luis Bonilla (Allentown PA)
Blaine, Ed, Jim, Luis and others: we are keeping you in our prayers.
David Todd
djtoddjr@yahoo.com
Sen. Tony Fulton
facebook.com/tonyfulton
Patrick Delaney
ptrkdelaney@hotmail.com

These pages maintained by Fr Gary Coulter - Please Contact Me with changes and updates.

<-- Class of 1998 Return to MSM Seminary Alumni Page Class of 2000 -->